Send to Friend  Bookmark  Print

Contact Us

 

Technical Problems?

Please email help@interfaithfamily.com. Someone will respond to your question within 24 hours.

InterfaithFamily National

90 Oak Street, Fourth Floor
P.O. Box 428
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
(617) 581-6860 Fax: (617) 965-7772

Edmund Case
Chief Executive Officer
(617) 581-6805
edc@interfaithfamily.com

Heather Martin
Chief Operating Officer
(617) 581-6843
heatherm@interfaithfamily.com

Jodi Bromberg
President
(617) 581-6804
jodib@interfaithfamily.com

Stacie Garnett-Cook
National Director,
InterfaithFamily/Your Community
(617) 581-6862
stacieg@interfaithfamily.com

Lindsey Silken
Editorial Director
(617) 581-6808
lindseys@interfaithfamily.com

Rabbi Maurice Harris
Senior Rabbi/Educator
(541) 729-3188
mauriceh@interfaithfamily.com

April Baskin
Director of Resources & Training
(617) 581-6819
aprilb@interfaithfamily.com

Liz Polay-Wettengel
National Director of Marketing and Communications
(617) 581-6869
lizpw@interfaithfamily.com
 

Brian Phair
Assistant Director, IFF/YC
(617) 965-7700 x220
brianp@interfaithfamily.com
 

Susan Edni
Administrator/Special Projects
(617) 581-6860
susane@interfaithfamily.com

Deb Morandi
Connections Coordinator
(617) 581-6820
debm@interfaithfamily.com

Jennifer White Tahiraj
Development Coordinator
(617) 581-6814
jennwt@interfaithfamily.com
 

InterfaithFamily/Boston

90 Oak St. Fourth Floor
PO Box 428
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
(617) 581-6860 Fax: (617) 965-7772

Rabbi Jillian Cameron
Director,
InterfaithFamily/Boston
(617) 581-6857
jillianc@interfaithfamily.com

Jane Maine
Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/Boston
(617) 581-6857
janem@interfaithfamily.com

 

InterfaithFamily/Chicago

300 Revere Drive, #221
Northbrook, IL 60062

Rabbi Ari Poster Moffic
Director, InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(312) 550-5665
arim@interfaithfamily.com

Jennifer Falkenholm
Project Manager/Implementation Specialist,
InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(312) 470-6071
jenniferf@interfaithfamily.com

Susie Field
Assistant Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(224) 406-9262
susief@interfaithfamily.com

Judy Jury
Director, Special Projects, InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(312) 420-6071
judyj@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia

2100 Arch Street, 7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 207-0990

Rabbi Robyn Frisch
Director, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
robynf@interfaithfamily.com

Wendy Armon
Director of Community Relations, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
wendya@interfaithfamily.com

Robin Warsaw
Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
robinw@interfaithfamily.com

 

InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area

c/o Jewish Community Foundation & Endowment Fund
121 Steuart Street, Room 100
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 878-1998

Mychal Copeland
Director, InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area
(650) 796-2384
mychalc@interfaithfamily.com

Marilyn Wacks
Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area
(415) 878-1998
marilynw@interfaithfamily.com

Media Contacts

 For all media-related inquiries, please contact:

Liz Polay-Wettengel
Director of Marketing & Communications
(617) 581-6869
lizpw@interfaithfamily.com

 

Hebrew for "my master," the term refers to a spiritual leader and teacher of Torah. Often, but not always, a rabbi is the leader of a synagogue congregation.
Send to Friend  Bookmark  Print

Welcome to InterfaithFamily!

We depend on readers like you to support the work we do online and in the community.