Send to Friend  Bookmark  Print

Contact Us

 

Technical Problems?

Please email help@interfaithfamily.com. Someone will respond to your question within 24 hours.

InterfaithFamily National

90 Oak Street, Fourth Floor
P.O. Box 428
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
(617) 581-6860 Fax: (617) 965-7772

Edmund Case
Chief Executive Officer
(617) 581-6805
edc@interfaithfamily.com

Heather Martin
Chief Operating Officer
(617) 581-6843
heatherm@interfaithfamily.com

Jodi Bromberg
President
(617) 581-6804
jodib@interfaithfamily.com

Stacie Garnett-Cook
National Director,
InterfaithFamily/Your Community
(617) 581-6862
stacieg@interfaithfamily.com

Lindsey Silken
Editorial Director
(617) 581-6808
lindseys@interfaithfamily.com

Susan Edni
Administrator/Special Projects
(617) 581-6860
susane@interfaithfamily.com

Deb Morandi
Connections Coordinator
(617) 581-6820
debm@interfaithfamily.com

 

InterfaithFamily/Boston

90 Oak St. Fourth Floor
PO Box 428
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
(617) 581-6860 Fax: (617) 965-7772

Joshua Troderman
Director, InterfaithFamily/Boston
(617) 581-6857
josht@interfaithfamily.com

April Baskin
Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/Boston
(617) 581-6857
aprilb@interfaithfamily.com

 

InterfaithFamily/Chicago

300 Revere Drive, #221
Northbrook, IL 60062

Rabbi Ari Poster Moffic
Director, InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(312) 550-5665
arim@interfaithfamily.com

Jennifer Falkenholm
Project Manager/Implementation Specialist,
InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(312) 470-6071
jenniferf@interfaithfamily.com

Susie Field
Assistant Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(224) 406-9262
susief@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia

2100 Arch Street, 7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 207-0990

Rabbi Robyn Frisch
Director, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
robynf@interfaithfamily.com

Wendy Armon
Director of Community Relations, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
wendya@interfaithfamily.com

Robin Warsaw
Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
robinw@interfaithfamily.com

 

InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area

c/o Jewish Family & Children's Services
2001 Winward Way, Suite 200
San Mateo, CA 94404
(415) 878-1998

Mychal Copeland
Director, InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area
(415) 878-1998
mychalc@interfaithfamily.com

Marilyn Wacks
Project Manager, InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area
(415) 878-1998
marilynw@interfaithfamily.com

Media Contacts

 For all media-related inquiries, please contact:

Edmund Case
CEO
(617) 581-6805
edc@interfaithfamily.com

 

Hebrew for "my master," the term refers to a spiritual leader and teacher of Torah. Often, but not always, a rabbi is the leader of a synagogue congregation.
Send to Friend  Bookmark  Print

Welcome to InterfaithFamily!

We want to know what you think of our resources. Take our User Survey now through November 22, 2013 and enter to win a $500 American Express gift card!