Contact Us

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterest

Technical Problems?

Please email help@interfaithfamily.com. Someone will respond to your question within 24 hours.

InterfaithFamily National

90 Oak Street, Fourth Floor
P.O. Box 428
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
(617) 581-6860 Fax: (617) 965-7772

Jodi Bromberg
Chief Executive Officer
(617) 581-6804
jodib@interfaithfamily.com

Mike Navisky
National Director of Development
(617) 581-6805
miken@interfaithfamily.com

Heather Martin
Chief Operating Officer
(617) 581-6843
heatherm@interfaithfamily.com

Stacie Garnett-Cook
National Director,
InterfaithFamily/Your Community
(617) 581-6862
stacieg@interfaithfamily.com

Lindsey Silken
Editorial Director
(617) 581-6808
lindseys@interfaithfamily.com

Liz Polay-Wettengel
National Director of Marketing and Communications
(617) 581-6869
lizpw@interfaithfamily.com

Brian Phair
Assistant Director, IFF/YC
(617) 581-6806
brianp@interfaithfamily.com

Jamie Copperman
Executive Assistant/Operations Administrator
jamiec@interfaithfamily.com

 

InterfaithFamily/Atlanta

c/o Industrious
675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 8500
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 991-2238 Fax: (617) 965-7772

Rabbi Malka Packer
Director, InterfaithFamily/Atlanta
malkap@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/Boston

90 Oak St. Fourth Floor
PO Box 428
Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464
(617) 581-6857 Fax: (617) 965-7772

Rabbi Jillian Cameron
Director,
InterfaithFamily/Boston
(617) 581-6857
jillianc@interfaithfamily.com

Jane Maine
Program Manager, InterfaithFamily/Boston
(617) 581-6857
janem@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/Chicago

Creative CoWorking
922 Davis Street
Evanston, IL 60201

Rabbi Reni Dickman
Director, InterfaithFamily/Chicago
(312) 470-6071
renid@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/DC

InterfaithFamily/DC
dc@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia

2100 Arch Street, 7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 207-0990

Rabbi Robyn Frisch
Director, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
robynf@interfaithfamily.com

Robin Warsaw
Program Manager, InterfaithFamily/Philadelphia
(215) 207-0990
robinw@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area

c/o Jewish Community Federation and Endowment Fund
121 Steuart Street, Room 100
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 878-1998

Rabbi Samantha Kahn
Director, InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area
(832) 776-7382
samanthak@interfaithfamily.com

Lisa Finkelstein
Associate Director, InterfaithFamily/San Francisco Bay Area
(415) 730-2150
lisaf@interfaithfamily.com

InterfaithFamily/Los Angeles

c/o ImpactHub
830 Traction Ave #3A
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Rachael Martin
Associate Director, InterfaithFamily/Los Angeles
(213) 973-4072
rachaelm@interfaithfamily.com

Media Contacts

For all media-related inquiries, please contact:

Liz Polay-Wettengel
Director of Marketing & Communications
(617) 581-6869
lizpw@interfaithfamily.com